Faculty

Joseph Entin English & American Studies jentin@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Seth Fein Film seth.fein@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Bruno  Guaraná Film bruno.guarana@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Mobina Hashmi Television and Radio mhashmi@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Alex Juhasz Film alexandrajuhasz@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Mustapha Khan Film mustaphakhan@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Irina Patkanian Television and Radio ipatkanian@brooklyn.cuny.com
Naomi Schiller Anthropology nschiller@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Jessica Siegel Journalism & Education jsiegel@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Luca Zamparini Film loucazampa@gmail.com